Contact us

No. 188, Le He Dong Road, Jiangdu District Economic Development Zone, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

©2018 Jiangsu Huajiang Technology Co., Ltd.       苏ICP备11020102号-1  

Hua Jiang fax

0514-86809182

Contact number

Company address

Product

HJT copper aluminum composite busbar

没有此类产品
Product description
Product advantage
 
HJT copper-aluminum composite busbar groove current carrier adopts high-grade industrial conductive pure aluminum, its conductive performance and economic performance are super advantages. HJT copper-aluminum composite busbar groove insulation material mainly uses high-efficiency insulation material - polyester film, which has good high temperature resistance (no toxic gas released at high temperature), good aging resistance, high dielectric properties, insulation grade is "B" grade, polyester film for the whole full-length package.
 
A hard copper cladding is formed on the whole surface of aluminum conductor by special processing technology. Its mechanical and electrical properties are equal to those of copper conductor: copper-aluminum complex.
 
The softer tin plating layer on the surface further enhances the oxidation resistance and power quality of the conductor.
 
The ultra light weight aluminum conductor will greatly reduce the cost of the product and reduce the basic investment of the project. Lighten the product's own weight and reduce installation for the majority of construction units.
 
Strength. The structural form can be concentrated and air type.
 
Features of HJT dense copper aluminum composite bus structure:
 
HJT series busbar grooves adopt reasonable "sandwich" phase line compact overlapping structure design, which makes busbar grooves more compact in shape and smaller in volume, enhances the dynamic and thermal stability of busbar system, makes busbar have the advantages of low impedance and low voltage, and prevents the formation of "chimney effect" of busbar groove in case of fire. It can be applied to large span installation at construction site.
 
HJT busbar shell configuration
 
The shell is made of aluminum-magnesium alloy profiles for strengthening dies or aluminum alloy monolithic profiles for dies and cold-drawn steel covers. The shell is lightweight, fully enclosed and ventilated. It not only has super high bending strength, but also has good corrosion resistance, excellent heat dissipation and grounding. The aluminum magnesium alloy shell is corrosion resistant and has a service life of more than 50 years.
 
 
Dedicated feeder interface
 
The feeding socket can be set conveniently, and the upper and lower sides can be set at the same time without reducing its bending strength; the minimum distance between the sockets is 450mm. The security level of feeder interface is IP54 (in line with standard IEC529). Each socket is equipped with a special opening and locking device, which can prevent dirt, dust and misoperation. The material is ABS high-efficiency engineering molded plastic.
 
With unique fully enclosed safety settings and built-in protective contact design, when an individual feeder box is accidentally short-circuited, the arc will only burn the built-in contact of the jack part, without affecting the normal conductivity of the main bus and other plug boxes.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系我们

江苏省扬州市江都区经济开发区乐和东路188号

江苏华江科技有限公司    苏ICP备11020102号-1
技术支持:中企动力   扬州

联系华江

0514-86809182

联系电话

集团地址

产品名称

HJT铜铝复合母线槽

没有此类产品
产品描述
产品优势
  HJT铜铝复合母线槽导流载体采用高标号工业导电纯铝, 其导电性能、 经济性能均居有超强的优势。HJT铜铝复合母线槽绝缘介质主要采用高效绝缘材料—聚酯薄膜, 该材料居有较好的耐高温性 (在高温中无有毒气体释出) 、 抗老化性能好、 具有较高的介电性能, 绝缘等级为 “B” 级, 聚酯薄膜为整体式全长包裹。
  采用特殊的加工工艺使铝导体整体表面形成较硬的铜复合包层, 其机械性能和电气性能均能等同于铜导体: 铜铝复合体
表面再生成的柔软镀锡层, 进一步增强导体的抗氧化性能和通电质量。
  超轻比重的铝导体, 将大幅降低产品的成本, 减少工程项目的基础投资。减轻产品的自身重量, 为广大施工单位减轻安装
强度。结构形式可以采用密集型和空气型。
  HJT密集型铜铝复合母线结构的特点:
  HJT型系列母线槽采用合理的 “三明治” 相线紧密叠压结构设计, 使母线槽外形更加紧凑, 体积更小, 并增强了母线系统的动热稳定性, 使母线具有阻抗低、 电压降低的优点, 杜绝了发生火灾时母线槽 “烟囱效应” 的形成, 可应用于施工现场的大跨距安装。
HJT母线外壳配置
  外壳采用加强型模制电工用铝镁合金型材组成或采用模制电工用铝合金整体式测材与冷拉钢盖板型材混合组成。该套外壳为轻质全封闭、 不通风型, 既拥有超高的抗弯强度又具有良好的抗锈蚀性和极好的散热性、 接地性。铝镁合金外壳防腐、使用年限达50年以上。
 
 
专用型馈电插接口
  可方便的设置馈电插口, 上下两面均可同时设置, 且不降低其抗弯强度; 插孔间最小间距为450mm。馈电插接口的安全防护等级达 IP54(符合标准IEC529) 。每套插口均设有特质的开和锁定装置, 可防污物、 防尘和防止误操作, 其材料为ABS高效工程模塑料。
  拥有独特的全封闭安全设置、 内置式保护触头设计,当个别馈电箱意外短路后, 电弧只会烧毁插孔部分的内置触头, 不影响主母排和其他插接箱的正常导电。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇