Contact us

No. 188, Le He Dong Road, Jiangdu District Economic Development Zone, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

©2018 Jiangsu Huajiang Technology Co., Ltd.       苏ICP备11020102号-1  

Hua Jiang fax

0514-86809182

Contact number

Company address

Product

HJN Series Refractory busbar troughs

没有此类产品
Product description

HJN refractory busbar groove not only has the advantages of insulated busbar groove in electrical performance, but also has unique fire-proof performance. Its conductive material is high-quality conductive copper bars, insulation is made of mica and high-strength ceramics, busbar shell is made of double-layer insulator, and fire-proof material is used inside and outside. The busbar can operate continuously for no more than 90 minutes at ambient temperature up to 960 C. It is non-toxic, non polluting and can prevent water penetration when extinguishing fire.

 

 

Scope of application
 
 
 
HJN type refractory busbar groove is suitable for power transmission and distribution system with rated voltage below 690V, rated working current between 250A and 6300A and frequency between 50 and 60Hz. The series busbar is a new type of fire-resistant busbar which is designed on the basis of JNM-1 bus and combined with the actual situation in China. After years of test, trial production and industrial trial operation, its electrical, fire resistance, metal structure have reached the advanced level in China.
 
 
 
 
 
Structural characteristics
 
 
 
It has the same "sandwich" phase line as "HJN series" compact overlapping structure design, compact bus groove shape, small size, bus system has low impedance, voltage reduction, good dynamic and thermal stability advantages, no fire "chimney effect" formation is possible.
 
The shell is composed of cold drawing and thin steel profile mixing. The two side panels are the double hollow structure created by our company. Through the closed hollow, the high temperature gas or flame can be effectively prevented from entering the bus bar directly. The surface of bus bar shell is galvanized and sprayed with fire retardant coating (when fire occurs, the coating can rapidly expand on the bus bar surface at geometric speed to form a dense carbonized heat insulation layer. All gaps in airtight busbar enclosure. Prevent high temperature from entering the bus bar directly.
 
The joint adopts a special fire resistant insulation component, and the connection is reliable and convenient.
 
 
 
 
 
Insulation configuration
 
 
 
The HJN series busbar insulation supports are made of alumina high temperature ceramics and can withstand high temperatures up to 1000 degrees Celsius. Busbar copper conductor insulation is mixed with polyimide and high temperature mica tape. (Polyimide, commonly known as the gold belt, is the most advanced insulation material in the electrical industry, with good high temperature resistance and dielectric properties, dielectric strength (> 22000V), no toxic gases released at high temperature; mica tape fire-resistant temperature as high as 960-1000 (?) / 1.5 hours, referring to IEC 371-3-8, GBl 2666.6 fire-resistant characteristics test to reach a category to be. Please. )
 
 
 
 
 
Technical parameters
 
 
 
The sandwich structure is designed with a general protection grade of IP54.
 
Bus system can withstand 3750V power frequency withstand voltage, 1min no breakdown flashover.
 
When the bus system works normally with rated current, the temperature rise is not higher than 60K at the joint, 30K in the casing and 40K in the groove.
 
After the fire occurs, the combustion temperature rises to 960 degrees. Can still maintain normal operation.
 
 
 
 
 
Section sketch map
 
Instructions for ordering
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系我们

江苏省扬州市江都区经济开发区乐和东路188号

©2018 江苏华江科技有限公司    苏ICP备11020102号-1
网站建设:中企动力   扬州

联系华江

0514-86809182

联系我们 | 客户反馈 | 关于我们 | 返回首页

联系电话

集团地址

产品名称

HJN系列耐火母线槽

没有此类产品
产品描述

HJN耐火母线槽除在电气性能上有绝缘母线槽之优点外, 更具有独特的防火性能, 其导电材料选用优质导电铜排, 绝缘采用云母及高强陶瓷材料, 母线外壳采用双层隔热器, 内外采用防火材料处理。该母线槽能在周围环境温升到960℃时连续工作不低于90分钟。具备无毒、 无污染及在灭火时能防止水渗透的性能。

 

 

◎ 适用范围
 
  HJN型耐火母线槽适用于额定电压690V以下、 额定工作电流250A-6300A、 频率50-60Hz的输配电系统。该系列母线是在JNM-1母线基础上, 结合国内实际情况设计的新型耐火母线。经过多年的试验、 试生产和工业试运行, 其电气性、 耐火性、 金属结构性均达到了国内先进水平。
 
 
 
◎ 结构特点
 
  拥有与 “HJN系列” 相同的 “三明治” 相线紧密叠压结构设计, 母线槽外形紧凑、 体积小, 母线系统具有阻抗低、 电压降低、 动热稳定性好的优点, 无发生火灾时 “烟囱效应” 形成的可能。
  外壳采用冷拉成型薄钢型材混合组成。其两边侧板为我公司独创的双层中空结构。通过密闭中空有效阻止高温气体或明火直接进入母线内部。母线外壳表面为镀锌加喷防火涂料(遇火时, 涂料能迅速以几何速度在母线表面膨胀形成致密的炭化隔热层。密闭母线外壳所有缝隙。防止高温直接进入母线内部)。
  接头采用专用耐火型绝缘组件, 连接可靠方便。
 
 
 
◎ 绝缘配置
 
HJN系列耐火母线绝缘支撑选用氧化铝高温陶瓷件, 可耐高温达1000℃。 ( 是电工行业先进的绝缘材料, 具有较好的耐高温和介电性能, 介电强度≥22000V, 在高温中无有毒气体释出; 粉云母带耐火温度高达960—1000℃/1.5小时, 参照IEC371-3-8、 GBl2666.6耐火特性试验达到A类要求。)
 
 
 
◎ 技术参数
 
  采用 “三明治” 密封结构设计, 一般防护等级为IP54。
  母线系统可承受3750V的工频耐压, 1min无击穿闪络。
  母线系统在以额定电流正常工作时, 温升不高于: 接头处60K、 外壳30K、 槽内40K。
  母线槽系统在火灾发生后, 燃烧温度上升到960℃时。仍然能够维持正常运行。
 
 
 
◎ 截面示意图
 
 
◎ 订货须知
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇