Contact us

No. 188, Le He Dong Road, Jiangdu District Economic Development Zone, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

©2018 Jiangsu Huajiang Technology Co., Ltd.       苏ICP备11020102号-1  

Hua Jiang fax

0514-86809182

Contact number

Company address

Product

GGD fixed switch cabinet

没有此类产品
Product description
GGD AC low-voltage distribution cabinet is suitable for power plants, substations, factories and mining enterprises and other power users as AC 50Hz rated working voltage 380V, rated working current to 3150A distribution system, as power, lighting and distribution equipment power conversion, distribution and control.
 
GGD AC low-voltage distribution cabinet is a new type of low-voltage distribution cabinet designed in accordance with the requirements of the competent department of the Ministry of Energy, the vast number of electric power users and design departments, and in line with the principles of safety, economy, rationality and reliability. The product has the characteristics of high breaking capacity, good dynamic and thermal stability, novel and reasonable structure, practical electrical scheme, series, strong applicability, high protection grade and so on. It can be used as an updated product.
 
GGD AC low-voltage matching cabinet meets the IEC 60439 "low-voltage switchgear and control equipment set", GB7251.1 "low-voltage equipment set up and control equipment" and other standards.
 
 
Conditions of use
 
_ambient air temperature is not higher than + 40, not lower than - 5, the average temperature within 24 hours should not be greater than + 35.
 
Indoor installation and use. The altitude of the site should not exceed 2000m.
 
_Relative humidity of ambient air does not exceed 50% at the highest temperature of +40 C, and greater relative humidity is allowed at lower temperatures, such as 90% at +20 C. Consideration should be given to the effect of accidental condensation due to temperature changes.
 
When the equipment is installed, the inclination of the vertical plane should not exceed 5 degrees.
 
_Equipment installation in place of no violent vibration and shock, as well as inadequate corrosion of electrical components.
 
 
Electrical parameters
 
Rated insulation voltage 660V
 
Rated working frequency 50Hz
 
Working voltage of auxiliary circuit
 
Communication: 100V, 220V, 380V
 
DC: 100V, 220V
 
Rated working current
 
GGD1 400A, 600A (630), 1000A
 
GGD2 1000A, 1500A (1600)
 
GGD3 2000A, 2500A, 3150A
 
Rated short circuit strength
 
GGD1 breaking capacity 15KA peak withstand current 30KA
 
GGD2 breaking capacity 30KA peak withstand current 63KA
 
GGD3 breaking capacity 50KA peak withstand current 105KA
 
 
 
Product type and meaning
 
 
Structural description of cabinet body
 
The frame is made up of 8Mf cold formed steel welded by partial welding. Its rigidity and bearing capacity meet the installation requirements of electrical components, the frame is arranged by D = 20mm and E = 100mm modulus of mounting holes to improve the universality of product assembly.
 
The main busbar is arranged in the upper rear of the cabinet. The ZMJ busbar clamp is a combination of building blocks. It is made of high flame retardant PPO by hot injection molding. It can withstand 50 KA peak 105KA dynamic, thermal stable impact force and long-term allowable temperature up to 120 C.
 
Frame size is shown in the following table: (see Figure)
 
The front of the cabinet is asymmetrical (800 + 200), (800 + 400) double door structure, and the front of the cabinet is full door structure. 600 the rear door of the wide cabinet is a whole door structure, and the 80010001200 rear door is a symmetrical double door structure. It not only solves the protection of direct electric shock, but also improves the overall beauty and strength, and facilitates the formation of standardized production in manufacturers.
 
The cabinet door is made of galvanized shaft, and the chain is connected with the frame. Easy installation and disassembly. Rubber inserts are added to the folding edges of the door, and the inserts between the door and the cabinet have a certain compression stroke to prevent the door from colliding with the cabinet directly, and improve the protection level of the door.
 
The multi door soft copper wire with electrical components is connected to the frame. The fittings between the cabinet and the cabinet are connected by ground screw, which forms a complete grounding protection circuit.
 
The protection level of the front, back, top and sides of the cabinet reaches IP30, and can be selected between IP20 and IP40 according to the user's requirements.
 
_In order to strengthen ventilation and heat dissipation, there are ventilation and heat dissipation holes in the lower, upper and rear parts of the cabinet, so that the cabinet in operation to form a natural air duct, with better heat dissipation performance. The heat dissipation hole is sealed with steel wire mesh to ensure the protection level of the cabinet.
 
The top cover of the cabinet can be removed when needed, so as to facilitate the assembly and adjustment of the main busbar. The four corners of the top of the cabinet are equipped with rings to facilitate lifting and shipping.
 
The coatings of cabinet body are sprayed with polyester Du-type baking paint, which eliminates glare and has strong adhesion. Installations in cabinet are all galvanized and passivated, thus improving the performance of "three prevention".
 
 
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系我们

江苏省扬州市江都区经济开发区乐和东路188号

江苏华江科技有限公司    苏ICP备11020102号-1
技术支持:中企动力   扬州

联系华江

0514-86809182

联系电话

集团地址

产品名称

GGD固定式开关柜

没有此类产品
产品描述
  GGD型交流低压配电柜适用于发电厂、 变电站、 厂矿企业等电力用户作为交流50Hz额定工作电压380V、 额定工作电流至3150A的配电系统中, 作为动力、 照明及配电设备的电能转换、 分配与控制之用。
  GGD型交流低压配柜是根据能源部主管部门、 广大电力用户及设计部门的要求, 本着安全、 经济、 合理、 可靠的原则而设计的新型低压配电柜。产品具有分断能力高, 动热稳定性好, 结构新颖、 合理、 电气方案切合实际, 系列性、 适用性能强、 防护等级高级等特点。可作为更新换代的产品使用。
  GGD型交流低压配柜符合IEC60439 《低压成套开关设备和控制设备》 ,GB7251.1 《低压成套开设设备和控制设备》 等标准。
 
 
使用条件
  ◎周围空气温度不高于+40℃, 不低于-5℃, 24小时内的平均温度不得大于+35℃。
  ◎户内安装使用, 使用地点的海拔高度不超过2000m。
  ◎周围空气相对湿度在最高温度为+40℃时不超过50%, 在较低温度时允许有较大的相对湿度, 例如+20℃时为90%, 应考虑到由于温度的变化可能会偶然产生凝露的影响。
  ◎设备安装时与垂直面的倾斜度不超过5度。
  ◎设备安装时在无剧烈震动和冲击的地方, 以及不足使电器元件受到腐蚀的场所。
 
 
■ 电气参数
◎额定绝缘电压660V
◎额定工作频率50Hz
◎辅助电路的工作电压
交流: 100V、 220V、 380V
直流: 100V、 220V
◎额定工作电流
GGD1 400A、 600A (630) 、 1000A
GGD2 1000A、 1500A (1600)
GGD3 2000A、 2500A、 3150A
◎额定短路强度
GGD1分断能力15KA峰值耐受电流30KA
GGD2分断能力30KA峰值耐受电流63KA
GGD3分断能力50KA峰值耐受电流105KA
 
■ 产品型号及含义
 
 
■ 柜体的结构说明
  ◎构架用8Mf冷弯型钢材局部焊接拼装而成。其刚性及承载能力均达到电器元件的安装要求,框架上分别由按D=20mm和E=100mm模数排列的安装孔, 以提高产品装配的通用性。
  ◎主母线排列在柜的上部后方, 采用的ZMJ型母线夹为积木式组合结构, 用高阻燃PPO材料热注成型, 机械强度和绝缘高度, 能承受有效值50KA峰值105KA动、 热稳定冲击力、 长期允许温度可达120℃。
  ◎构架外形尺寸见下表: (外形见图)
  ◎1000mm和1200mm宽的柜, 正面采用不对称 (800+200) , (800+400) 的双门结构, 600和800宽的柜正面采用整门结构。600宽柜后门为整门结构, 800, 1000, 1200后门为对称式双门结构。即解决了直接触电的防护, 又提高了整体美观和强度, 也便于制造厂形成标准化生产。
  ◎柜门采用镀锌转轴式较链与框架相连。安装、 拆卸方便。门的折边处均加有橡胶嵌条, 关门时与柜体之间的嵌条有一定的压缩行程, 以防门边与柜体直接碰撞, 并提高了门的防护等级。
 
 
  ◎装有电器元件的仪表门用多股软铜线与框架相连。柜内的安装件与柜架间用接地滚花螺钉连接, 构成完整的接地保护电路。
  ◎柜体前后、 顶面及两端侧的防护等级达到IP30, 也可根据用户的要求在IP20-IP40之间选择。
  ◎为加强通风和散热, 在柜体的下部, 后上部和顶部均有通风散热孔, 使柜体在运行中形成自然风道, 有较好的散热性能。散热孔用钢丝网加封, 以保证柜体的防护等级。
  ◎柜体的顶盖, 可在需要时拆除, 便于现场主母线的装配和调整。柜顶的四角装有吊环, 便于起吊、 装运。
  ◎柜体被覆层采用聚酯杜型烘漆喷涂, 消除炫光, 且附着力强, 柜内的安装件均镀锌, 钝化处理, 提高了 “三防” 性能。
 
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇