Contact us

No. 188, Le He Dong Road, Jiangdu District Economic Development Zone, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

©2018 Jiangsu Huajiang Technology Co., Ltd.       苏ICP备11020102号-1  

Hua Jiang fax

0514-86809182

Contact number

Company address

Product

HJG series high voltage common box Enclosed Busbar

没有此类产品
Product description
Product overview
 
HJG series high voltage common box closed bus (3-35kV/250A~5000A) is developed by our company in the late 1980s according to the market demand. It is widely used in power plants, steel companies, hydropower stations, thermal power stations between high-voltage distribution cabinets and generators in the transmission and distribution lines. This series of busbar from the shell production to the treatment of the bus, all manufacturing processes are the use of the best electrical control and the most scientific and reasonable technical design.
 
 
Structural performance
 
The shell is made of non-magnetic high-quality aluminum alloy plate. It is fully enclosed with corrosion resistance, excellent heat dissipation and grounding. Its non magnetic aluminum material can greatly reduce the eddy current heating caused by high voltage current. Its special flange design enables flexible splicing of larger busbar boxes, thus enabling busbar system design and installation to achieve the program.
 
Standardization.
 
Each bus bar is generally reasonably equipped with a standard overhaul hole on the upper part (also can be set on the side according to site requirements), and the overhaul personnel can operate to any position within the bus bar. The unique flanging process at the overhaul port and the demanding full flange welding technology make the bus shell protection grade up to IP54, which is installed in the usual outdoor environment without adjusting the protection grade.
 
The exquisite fabrication technology and reasonable structure make the surface of the bus smooth and smooth after fabrication, and meet the requirements of no water in the outdoor shell. The necessary drainage and drainage device at the bottom of the bus bar can not only effectively drain the water inside the bus bar, but also prevent the entry of dust and foreign matter.
 
Rational design of the internal bracket, so that each phase between the bus row has the largest electrical clearance, and fully meet the final requirements of customers. The grounding terminal at the end of each bus flange is designed so that the bus system can have a smooth grounding system after installation.
 
The surface of the shell is painted with glossy paint. The color can be selected according to customer requirements.
 
 
Insulation configuration
 
The bus conductor uses air as the insulation medium, and chooses the corresponding insulation gap according to different voltage levels. (mm)
 
 
The conductor support is insulated porcelain bottle, which can be selected according to the voltage level, bus bar specifications and customer's mechanical load requirements.
 
 
Technical parameters
 
1. Working rated current: 250A, 400A, 630A, 800A, 1000A, 1250A, 1600A, 2000A, 2500A, 3150A, 4000A.
 
5000A, 6300A
 
2, working frequency: 50 (60) Hz, three-phase three line
 
3. rated power frequency dry test withstand voltage (1 min), rated (lightning) impact withstand voltage rated working voltage, maximum working voltage. (see table below)
 
 
4. permissible temperature and temperature rise (ambient temperature 40 C)
 
 
5. bus dynamic and thermal stable current (two currents for one gear, five files).
 
 
6. busbar section configuration (copper conductor)
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

联系我们

江苏省扬州市江都区经济开发区乐和东路188号

©2018 江苏华江科技有限公司    苏ICP备11020102号-1
网站建设:中企动力   扬州

联系华江

0514-86809182

联系我们 | 客户反馈 | 关于我们 | 返回首页

联系电话

集团地址

产品名称

HJG系列高压共箱封闭母线槽

没有此类产品
产品描述
◎ 产品概述
  HJG系列高压共箱封闭母线 (3-35kV/250A~5000A) 是我公司根据市场需求, 于上世纪80年代后期开发研制而成。其广泛适用于电厂、 钢铁公司、 水电站、 火电站的高压配电柜之间以及发电机的输配电线路中。该系列母线从外壳制作到母排的处理, 所有制造工艺都采用最佳的电气控制和最科学合理的技术设计。
 
◎ 结构性能
  外壳由非磁性优质铝合金板制作, 为全封闭型, 具有抗腐蚀性和极好的散热性、 接地性。其非磁性铝质材料, 可大大降低因高压电流引发的涡流发热现象。其特殊的法兰口设计, 使较大的母线箱体能够灵活拼接, 从而使母线系统的设计、 安装能够达到程序
化、 标准化。
  每节母线一般在上部都合理的设有标准检修孔 (也可根据现场要求侧面设置) , 检修人员可由此操作到母线内部任何位置。检修口处独特的翻边制作工艺和高要求的法兰口满焊技术, 使母线外壳防护等级高达IP54, 在通常户外环境下安装, 无需调整防护等级。
  精致的制作工艺和合理的结构使母线制作后, 表面光滑平整, 达到户外外壳无积水要求。必要的母线底部疏水泻放装置, 既能有效的疏泻母线内部积水, 又能阻挡灰尘及异物的进入。
  合理化的内部支架设计, 使每相母排之间拥有最大的电气间隙, 而完全满足客户的最终要求。每节母线法兰端头处的接地端子设计, 使母线系统安装后, 能够拥有通畅的整体接地系统。
  外壳表面喷涂无光泽油漆, 颜色可根据客户要求选定。
 
◎ 绝缘配置
  母线导体以空气作为绝缘介质, 根据不同的电压等级选用相应的绝缘电气间隙。 (mm)
 
 
  导体支持物为绝缘瓷瓶, 可根据电压等级、 母排规格以及客户对瓷瓶的机械载荷要求选择。
 
◎ 技术参数
  1、 工作额定电流: 250A、 400A、 630A、 800A、 1000A、 1250A、 1600A、 2000A、 2500A、 3150A、 4000A、
5000A、 6300A
  2、 工作频率: 50 (60) Hz, 三相三线
  3、 额定工频干试耐受电压 (1min)、 额定 (雷电) 冲击耐受电压额定工作电压, 最高工作电压。 (见下表)
 
 
  4.允许温度及温升 (环境温度40℃)
 
 
  5.母线动、 热稳定电流 (两种电流为一档, 计五档)
 
 
6.母线截面配置 (铜导体)
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇